Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118524
pm +5 - 265
today:
amps: 318 (since he is getting his dental I went with a lowered dose of a f .25u)
am + 2.5 -332
Dental day today so no fuds after midnight. He ate a nice healthy nini snack at 10:45 pm last night and that seemed to have satisfied him throughout the evening. He was not very happy this morning at 6 am when he could not get his breakfast. His tummy was a little upset because he threw up a little bit of liquid...probably because he hadn't eaten since last night. I held off on everyone else's food until 8 am, when Spot went outside to chill on his chair.
Happy Mother's Day to everyone!!! drinking11
pmps - 238 (.75u)pm +5 - 265
today:
amps: 318 (since he is getting his dental I went with a lowered dose of a f .25u)
am + 2.5 -332
Dental day today so no fuds after midnight. He ate a nice healthy nini snack at 10:45 pm last night and that seemed to have satisfied him throughout the evening. He was not very happy this morning at 6 am when he could not get his breakfast. His tummy was a little upset because he threw up a little bit of liquid...probably because he hadn't eaten since last night. I held off on everyone else's food until 8 am, when Spot went outside to chill on his chair.