5/10 TILICA AMPS 340,+3 342, PMPS 410,+2 379,+4 277

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't even try to explain Teasel's bounces anymore. He bounces and that''s all there is to say and I know that if he's a little below his good dose he'll spend more time bouncing than doing anything else.
 
Hi,
I am sorry that the numbers increased:(.
I have succed in sending you low carb food, by postage, it might help with good numbers if Tilica like it, cross fingers. :cat:
Probabily he still needs insuline, that his pancreas rest.
 
I don't even try to explain Teasel's bounces anymore. He bounces and that''s all there is to say and I know that if he's a little below his good dose he'll spend more time bouncing than doing anything else.
Kris, in this case it's obvious that the dose is too low ...
 
Hi,
I am sorry that the numbers increased:(.
I have succed in sending you low carb food, by postage, it might help with good numbers if Tilica like it, cross fingers. :cat:
Probabily he still needs insuline, that his pancreas rest.
Thanks Miha, I'll have to see if he accepst this food.It'svery difficult to man ge him:bighug:
 
Hi Andreea, some cats bounce all the way into remission. Just keep systematically raising the dose according to the SLGS and hopefully the bouncing will slow down .
Hi Bobbie, it's difficult to set a right dose because every time it drops sharply the next day he "climb"the mountain.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top