5/10 Tess AMPS~107 PMPS~120 +3.5~241 +6~273 +11~365

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/9 Condo
5/9 RECAP:
AMPS~319 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal..40u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
  • +4~298 fed .5 oz. 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal
    +6~105 fed .75 oz. 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~402
PMPS~364 fed 1 oz 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal. .40u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +5:30~122 fed .75 oz. 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal.
    +7:30~67 fed .5 oz. 8% Max Cat Duck, 24 kcal/oz, 197 mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
    +9~79
    +11~76
AMPS~107 fed 1 oz 1% NV Raw-Lamb, 65 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! The bean needs it today because Tess took a dive for the green lagoon last night. ohmygod_smile She has a nice starting number this morning. Nice bright sunshine to start the day, and Tess is watching it from the window. Mama bean is in bed so DH is doing the shot this morning. :mrgreen:

WCR All 5 Ps this morning, but a little slow with the Clean Plate Club. Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.

John
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

What a gorgeous cycle today for Tess! :mrgreen:

Thanks for explaining "BMG" to me. I'm still trying to find out what the "big girl pants" are all about. I never did get that reference made in a post (someone made?) a while back. :lol:

Have a great night, Ann!
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

Well, Tess......that is some impressive diving skills you got there!
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

Hi Ann and John! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice on those back to back green cycles! I used to love those, even with as much work and lack of sleep that they are. Tess is looking great! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: SURF well tonight Tess.

Loved the reference to the BMG in yesterday's condo. I just never got back on to comment. One of my fav things: the BMG.

Have a great night tonight, Hope the day has been good too!
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

That's a lot of good green motor boating today.....
1sm450speedboat.gif



now someone tell me what bmg is....
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

What a great day for Tess! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: BMG is the Blue Mannie Group, a musical ensemble noted for their rendition of the blues and hanging out on the blue floor. :-D "Big girl pants" is what you pull on when your darling kitty throws you a low number and you shoot the regular dose at the regular time. Gulp. You might possibly earn the coveted Balls of Steel award. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 5/10 Tess AMPS~107 +4~66 +5~70 +6~67 +7~88 +8~94 +10~101

Hey Liz,

Thanks for the big girl pants explanation. I think there was a hidden story there, though. Someone had made the comment that they had to get them back from Julie or Marje maybe???? The suspense is now killing me again - I'll have to do a search and see if I can find the exact comment that was made!

Sorry to hijack your thread, Ann! :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top