? 5/10 Squeaks; AMPS 106, +9 125, PMPS 96-need dosing advice

I will not give dose advice... but I will suggest that if you don't hear from anyone else, hold the dose. The worst it will happen is a one cycle delay in increasing, and that would be fine!
 
Do you think he might be going lower overnight, and bouncing a bit in the morning? Any chance you could get a few more reading a night a day or two?

It would be good to have someone with more experience give you advice on the dose....

@tiffmaxee

@Bandit's Mom
 
I think he may have bounced last night because I gave him medium carb food for his last few feedings since had that 46 reading. I can try to get some more at night, it’s just hard with my schedule!
 
Back
Top