5/10 Simon PMPS 269 +4 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon's bg's haven't been as good since I decreased his dose so I'm thinking we will start going back up again. It might also be because his insulin is wearing off. I'll be buying a new vial this weekend. Other than the higher bg's, he is doing fine.

Keeping Claudia and Rocket, Tracy and Leo, and all other kitties in LL in our prayers and thoughts.

Happy Thursday!!
 
Re: 5/10 Simon AMPS 220

Hi Georgia, good luck on going back up on the dose tonight if you do so! How long do you use the vial? I'm nearing 4 months and think I may need a new vial. Glad otherwise he's doing fine. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/10 Simon AMPS 220

Hi guys .. sorry to hear simons numbers are creeping up .. hopefully it's just time for a new vial and he really can hold this dose ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/10 Simon AMPS 220 +6 189 PMPS 269

Thanks Georgia for your answer in my condo. I hope the new vial helps bring Simon's numbers down. The jury's out for the new vial and Mags! :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top