Nimi S
Member Since 2023
Link to previous condo - https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-shen-amps-166-2-5-45-3-63-4-66.277319/#post-3070029
Phew! Saved by a couple of minutes?
He got snacks at +1, +2 and +4, post testing (didn't check at +1 though).
I wonder when Shen's nadir in the PM cycle is. Feels like I missed it on both days post reducing his dose to 1U.
Phew! Saved by a couple of minutes?
He got snacks at +1, +2 and +4, post testing (didn't check at +1 though).
I wonder when Shen's nadir in the PM cycle is. Feels like I missed it on both days post reducing his dose to 1U.