Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/9 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is ok today. Snuggles last night and this morning. In fact, snuggles and sleep were so good this morning that I turned off my alarm and fell back asleep. oops.
She was pretty silly tonight when I got out of the shower. Definitely wanted extra attention...mostly, she just wanted different fuds, but she was still cute about it. Also, she got her 100mL sub-q fluids tonight.
OT: super busy and overwhelmed as I get ready for the Chorus Banquet tomorrow night...(another skipped shot.) I'm sitting here staring at senior gag gifts and don't even know where to begin. UGH!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=Skipped shot...overslept (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & miralax & 1/2 tab Cosequin)
+14=272
+16.5=285 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=307 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=166
+4=100 mL sub-q fluids
+5=176 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. Appy is ok today. Snuggles last night and this morning. In fact, snuggles and sleep were so good this morning that I turned off my alarm and fell back asleep. oops.
OT: super busy and overwhelmed as I get ready for the Chorus Banquet tomorrow night...(another skipped shot.) I'm sitting here staring at senior gag gifts and don't even know where to begin. UGH!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=Skipped shot...overslept (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & miralax & 1/2 tab Cosequin)
+14=272
+16.5=285 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=307 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & atenolol)
+2.5=166
+4=100 mL sub-q fluids
+5=176 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1