5/10 Ripley PMPS 103, decrease!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 98
+9: 79
PMPS: 95
+3: 83
+6: 69

Good morning, LL! T.G.I.F.!!
Ripley is doing great today! All 5 Ps are in place!
We were PJ Party-free last night, so we both got to sleep pretty soundly through most of the night. :-D

Last night my DH and I went out to dinner (I expressed my excitement about this rare event in last night's condo), and when we came back, Ripley was very vocal. I think we may have been reprimanded for leaving. I guess she's used to one of us being home in the evenings. Last night we fed the 3 animals, gave R. her shot, locked the non-sugar animals in the bedroom (they're both hoovers and cannot be trusted to not eat Ripley's food :-x ), and my DH and I skedaddled out for dinner. So for a couple of hours Ripley had the house to herself, with no 'siblings' to get in her way. Maybe she got lonely. We got lectured for about 5 mins. when we got home. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Crazy kitty. :lol:
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

Morning Josie, beautiful day and night for Ripley and also nice blue start for Ripley's Friday. So glad you and DH had a nice dinner out last night, as you both surely deserve it. Oh how funny on Ripley bing so vocal and lecturing you both for 5 minutes. :lol: :lol: How dare you leave her alone. :lol: Have a great day and so glad the Mother's Day Tea was a success.
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

MOrning Josie,
What a nice start to the day for chatty little Ripley. I'm glad you had a nice dinner! It's funny how these kitties need to tell you that you've changed the routine and they're not sure they like it. Kitties scolding beans... ohmygod_smile :lol:
Have a great day. hugs and scritches to you.
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

Looking good, Ripley!! I'm glad you enjoyed a night out. My kitties are the same way, though: if we're out, they make it known that our place is HOME! A few weeks ago, I was working later than usual on a Friday evening, and my one velcro kitty, Petey, was just beside himself with excitement when I got home...I thought he was going to burst :lol: ! I love that they love us so much.

Have a great day, Josie!
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

Hi guys .. sweet looking numbers again for ripley! Too funny on being scolded when you got home from dinner .. we get that on saturday mornings when the breakfast schedule is off by ten minutes .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

How fun--date with DH! We do that occasionally and will have more time now that DD is home from college for summer break-- she helps me with Gobbles and he's in good hands with her if we go somewhere :-D Ropley has a lovely AMPS-- what a pretty shade of blue :RAHCAT
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

Nice numbers! Wow - a sneak-out date :lol: Boy, we were doing sneaking out early like old folks catching a blue-light special to get back for shot time. @-) @-) @-) Leo never cared, but his new brother will NOT stop crying! I hope Ripley continues a nice surf!
 
Re: 5/10 Ripley AMPS 119

That's funny with Ripley fussing at you for going out. :lol: I guess she didn't want to be alone. I hope she gave you some green today.
 
Hi, all ~ thanks for the visits today!!!! :-D

Ripley earned a reduction today:
AMPS: 119
+5: 62
+5.5: 48 :mrgreen:
+5.75: 68
+6: 56
+6.25: 59
+7: 64
+7.5: 63
+9: 87
PMPS: 103

Luckily, my wonderful DH was off work today, and caught the 48 at +5.5. He did a great job with the tests today :-D .
Ripley's dose is now at 0.75u. I hope it works out for her!

I probably won't have much time to post tomorrow ~ DH and I are going to the coast for the day (as long as Ripley lets us) and then after her pm shot, we're going out for dinner :-D .

Life will be more calm after the weekend :cool: .

Happy Mother's Day Weekend!
 
Hi Josie. Congratulations on Rippley's reduction. Got a nice chuckle from Ripley lecturing you & DH leaving her home alone.

Enjoy the beach and dinner tomorrow. Have a great night.
 
Congrats on the decrease. And woot woot for date night and date day! Behave Ripley, beans gotta have fun every once in a while.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top