5/10 PurrFace PMPS 286 +2.5/280 +5.75/267 +9.75/179

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace began a slow steady drop in his numbers since his PMPS shot last night. I hope he continues his slow decline all the way to the green zone and then does some surfing there.

Thank you Kat for your visit yesterday.

Wish everyone a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/10 PurrFace AMPS 166 +2/163

Hi guys .. oh we like these nice slow drops .. hoping he makes it to the greens today! have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 5/10 PurrFace AMPS 166 +2/163

Looks like PurrFace has recovered quickly from the skipped shot - bounce combo yesterday. Hoping he like this new dose and gets in to the lagoon today :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/10 PurrFace AMPS 166 +2/163 +5/233 +8.5/230

PurrFace's numbers aren't the beautiful greens but he is very happy. He's been purring, running, playing with his crepe orbs and just basically being a very happy kitty cat. With that said I wouldn't be sad if he gave me some more green numbers tonight.

I hope everyone is having a great evening.
 
Re: 5/10 PurrFace PMPS 286 +2.5/280

Hi John, Donna & PurrFace! Pretty decent numbers in light of skipping a shot :mrgreen: Here's to looking to shades of blue & green this weekend :!:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top