5/10 Papaya AMPS=HI +4=167 +8=115 PMPS=391

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday Red AMPS to Green PM nadir

Boo on bounces, I haven't seen HI on the meter for nearly a month although there have been some other blacks. I hoped the relatively slow descent to green wouldn't have triggered a bounce, but clearly it did. Yuck.
I am not taking a reduction until I've seen below 50 a couple more times at this dose - she often doesn't hold reductions well and ends up feeling miserable with too little insulin. I'll hope that this dose settles into more consistent greens.

Have a good day!
 
Re: 5/10 Papaya AMPS=HI +4=167

Wow, can't believe the +4 is already back down to blue. That's fast even for Papaya.

I AM using Lantus, I swear!!
 
Re: 5/10 Papaya AMPS=HI +4=167

Hi guys .. bummer on the hi this morning but wow, talk about clearing that out quickly! I just hope there isn't another *B* in store after that drop .. have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top