Julie & Orange
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70637
After staying up late last night, we had an 11.5 of 100, then a dropping AMPS of 86. I was thinking I would shoot at 100, but we have to leave the house in 15 minutes, for 2 hours. We'll be back for a +2 but with the craziness of yesterday, I'm not sure what we should do.
We're reducing his dose to 0.1 today - should we shoot?
After staying up late last night, we had an 11.5 of 100, then a dropping AMPS of 86. I was thinking I would shoot at 100, but we have to leave the house in 15 minutes, for 2 hours. We'll be back for a +2 but with the craziness of yesterday, I'm not sure what we should do.
We're reducing his dose to 0.1 today - should we shoot?