RobbiesMom
Member Since 2010
I'm Not sure what to do - I was at a job and my husband forgot to get home at 5:30 (pmps) so he tested Robbie at 6:30 and he was 136!!! I got this all via a scrambled message from my husband way late and didn't know what to do at that point - (it was more like 7pm by than) so now it's 8pm - So I just skip tonight right? No matter what it brings tomorrow? This is kind of what it was like when he started going down 2 years ago - he crashed twice (cause I was too stupid to lower his dose) and than went from 8Us to like 2u's to 1 and .50 and than OTJ - so fingers crossed but I'd love feed back