whitedecay
Member Since 2023
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-200-pmps-128-1-118-2-100-4-90-5-108.277357/
I gave him an increased dose, will test again at +2
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-200-pmps-128-1-118-2-100-4-90-5-108.277357/
I gave him an increased dose, will test again at +2