5/10 Misty AMPS 339, +7 288, +10 388 PMPS 297

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi folks,
Misty is acting like she is starving. I gave her 2 cans of fancy feast this morning. She is a tiny cat so it won’t hurt to feed her. She seems to prefer humans to cats. Once again she is wet and smelly. She will see the Vet later this week.
I kept her dose the same today because I can’t do a curve. I am concerned about the nadir numbers going to low while I am not here.
Thank you,
Linda
 
Sorry I missed your post yesterday. She is a sneaky cat with that 67 a couple days ago. Normally per SLGS that would mean a reduction. How are you measuring the 0.1 vs the 0.05 unit dose?
 
Sorry I missed your post yesterday. She is a sneaky cat with that 67 a couple days ago. Normally per SLGS that would mean a reduction. How are you measuring the 0.1 vs the 0.05 unit dose?
I have a syringe with tiny markings and I eyeballed it like I did with the others before going OTJ. I was scared to shoot her yesterday knowing I had a long run last night. I can do a curve on Thursday.
 
Back
Top