5/10 Meadow AMPS 440 PMPS 437

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/10 Meadow AMPS 440

Glad you increased the dose. Unfortunately now you gotta wait some more because the dose can take a few days to settle. You can take a few spot checks - we never say no to data! - but no need to turn the data into a pokefest if all you get is pink... kwim?

At this point, focus on the cat and look beyond the number... I know that it's hard... but the right dose WILL come.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top