5/10 Max AMPS 110+1=201+3=225+5=283P MPS 368+2.5=365

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY"S #S
AMPS 247 +2 340 +4 239 +6 261
PMPS 294 +2 253 +4 110 +6 77 +7 75

I was a little worried about going to bed last night but I figured it was late enough that he wouldn't crash. I hope 75 was his nadir.

Good weekend to all.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118483
 
Re: 5/10 Max AMPS 110

Woot woot, Max! It's so great to see him clear the bounce so quickly.

HAHA, Shelly! I had to drag him out from under the bed for the last test. He then finished the food I put out an hour ago. When Tiffany got sick she started out hiding but then became my shadow once again. Max has always been more independent like the typical cat. He's not typical in any other way though and has never been easy to figure out. He isn't becoming more attached. I guess that could be a good thing because his behavior in that regard is typical for him. I don't think I've ever written the word typical so many times in a few sentences.

:lol: I told my DH that, of all the cats we own, Jersey was the worst possible "choice" for diabetes. Her Jekyll-and-Hyde personality didn't always mesh well with the poking and shooting. :lol: ohmygod_smile

Have a great day, Elise!
 
Re: 5/10 Max AMPS 110+1=201+3=225

You have a great day as well, Shelly.

I think Max might be bouncing today. I'll see where he lands in a couple of hours.

Definitely bouncing!!
 
Re: 5/10 Max AMPS 110+1=201+3=225+5=283PMPS 368

Looks like this is a longer bounce. I didn't have to work at keeping him in a good place last night but he still bounced. If he would just show a little blue or maybe low yellow even tonight it will be just fine with me. I'm tired and not even doing anything tonight again.
 
Re: 5/10 Max AMPS 110+1=201+3=225+5=283PMPS 368

Marje once mentioned that some cats will have a "spike" right before the bounce breaks. I wonder if that's what this 368 is??? I know his last bounce only lasted a cycle - it'll be interesting to see what he does with this reduced dose.

I hope Max comes down from there but also allows you to get some sleep tonight!

EDIT: I forgot to mention that I think you ended up with two posts today because of board wonkiness - not fatigue! ;-)
 
Re: 5/10 Max AMPS 110+1=201+3=225+5=283PMPS 368

Thanks fir telling me it was likely the Board and not me. I thought maybe I was losing it after two nights of nearly no sleep. I don't require a lot but the night before last was really draining. Have a nice night.

I hope he actually got his insulin tonight. He tried to bite me! He rarely even reacts at all to the shots. I pulled away so hopefully he did get it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top