5/10 Marshmellow AMPS 226 +1 256, +3.5 184 +6 221 PMPS 338 +2 524

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Marshmellow continues to clean her food bowl cleaner than any drooler could! Today she was increased to 2 units, hopefully we can get her to come down into some nice and smooth with minimal bouncing! Eventually, I want to spread out her feedings. What would be good in-between times time to give her food so as no to affect her dosing?
Have a good day all!
 
I hope Marshmellow gets used to lower numbers soon and settles down on the bouncing. I leave food out for Furball all day and she grazes. However, it is best to not feed after +10 so PS numbers are not food influenced. If you are going to feed and then pick up any leftovers, it's probably best to try and give the extra food before her nadir. Good luck.
 
Thanks Carla. Until she stabilizes, I'll keep feeding BID. Once we find a happy level, I will try to spread out her feedings. I can't leave food out because she is a little piggy! Her civie only eats a small amount of canned food, so when I put out food for the 2 of them, I put out just a little more than what I would normally feed Marshmellow, because she WILL finish it all. If Lizzy happens to eat most of hers, I can always put a little more out for Marshmellow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top