5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +6 73, PMPS 315, +2 251, +4 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Very Active Member
Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) And Happy Monday everyone!

Yesterday's Condo

My gracious sakes! Will you look at last night ~~ and then there is this morning... AMPS 2 177, +2 125. Already the boy is on the move. Looks like his mama bean will be busy this morning. How nice (!!) to see these bloos during the day in addition to the evening hours. Good news I think - now if we can just avoid the bounce, and the trampoline, and the bungee cords, and the cliff diving....

WCR: Excellent morning for Mannie - all p's accounted for, in excess on the purring side of things. Mannie had a terrific time at Scrabble's party, and can hardly wait to the next one. Seems he is quite the party animal. For this morning, he is now curled up in his bed putting in some serious I-) I-) time, as it is raining here today. He made his morning outdoor rounds, but it sure didn't take him long to find his way back in and into bed. No dummie there....
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +3 76

well now - will you look at that! :mrgreen: 76 @ +3 thank goodness that the caw-fee is already brewed!

fed a little LC at +3, to cushion this latest cliff dive.
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +3 76, +4 62

Nice numbers! I think we need to work up a new "dance therapy protocol" for FD kitties.
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +3 76, +4 62

Good idea! It obviously seems to do the trick. :-D And more dancing tonight at Tugger's.

This is the second day in a row with green numbers during the day - not usual for him, but ever so welcome. Progress I think.
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +3 76, +4 62, +5 72, +6 73

Hi Sienne! I couldn't agree more...

so far, so good. forgot to post the +6 @ 73. i did not feed with the +5 or the +6, and he is continuing this lovely green surf. he is due for his normal "lunch meal" in about 30 minutes - will be curious to see what that does.
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +3 76, +4 62, +5 72, +6 73

Look at Mannie go. :-D
Now that is a gorgeous surf Michelle.
Give lots of kisses to his ears later, being such a good boy.
Oh those crazy testing days. So worth it though Michelle.
Just beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Hi Randi!

I hope max is enjoying life at the falls.

It is a nice surf isn't it... It is nice too that we have been seeing a few more of them.
:smile: and a given on those poor ears. last night, and again today. The last test we had i got this heavy sigh, but no fuss. what a trooper! It had been a great day for him - and i hope that he won't have an ugly bounce. Keep on surfin' Mannie!

+8 115
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Well here is hoping he hangs on like this and avoids the bounce.
Staying in these numbers this long is terrific.
Max is waving from the falls, waiting for more of his buddies to join him.
See ya at the party later!!!
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Mannie is waving back! One day last week, somehow I tagged his subject line OTJ, some of those "computer issue days". He was ecstatic! OTJ, and st the falls, for 1 hour and twenty minutes. He loved what he saw, wants his own condo there. One can only hope... :-D
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Hi Michelle and Mannie, had to stop by and check on you guys and you are doing AWESOME!!! WOO HOO! Hope Mannie put the bungee cords away. Scrabble gave him a good talking to at the party so maybe he is taking some advice!!!! Glad to see things are going well. Paws crossed that the progress continues!!!
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Yiiiiiiii Haaaa! Mannie! Now lets have a surfing demo at the party tonight.
lrg580.jpg
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115

Yo Mannie, I can't keep up with you, man! I danced, too, but I didn't get those numbers today!!! Tonight you can come help me in the kitchen!

Stu
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115, +10 189

HI all!

Michelle - glad to see you!, well hear from you! I am grateful that Scrabble talked to Mannie. It seems to have worked! Such a lovely surf today. I am taking it that Scrabble has taken to life at the falls in prime form.

Ann - oh that it too funny! I love it, as does Mannie. He has this habit of reading posts as I type them. Most annoying, but sometimes they do the trick. He will bring his surfin' trunks and his board to the party tonight: ready for that demo!

Thanks guys - it has indeed been a terrific day for my guy. Paws crossed that it continues!
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +2 125, +4 62, +6 73, +8 115, +10 189

Stu my man! We will dance again tonight, and spend even more time with the ladies! These back to back parties are just the best, don't ya think?

I am soooooooo ready to help you in the kitchen. I have so much to learn - everyone says no one knows their way around a kitchen like you do.

Dude - see you later!

Mannie
 
Re: 5/10 Mannie AMPS 177, +6 73, PMPS 315

well darn! There's that bounce! PMPS 315, and :YMSIGH:

Despite that Mannie had a great day, awesome night last night and the days before were good- so: here's hoping, paws crossed, that he clears this one quickly and back to those nice blue and green surfs...

WCR: Right now he's had a great nap, had his dinner, and is off to Tugger's party! It's been a day of snuggles, chin scratches, ear rubs, a mini poke-a-thon, and long naps. It's been a great day in Mannie-ville.
dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

RECAP:
amps 177
+2 125
+3 76
+4 62
+5 72
+6 73
+8 115
+10 189
pmps 315
+2 251
+4 227
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top