5/10 Jack: 417@amps, 276@+3

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
This has been one crazy week for all of us. Jack and work have been keeping me pretty sleep deprived this week, he had earned a reduction to 10 units, and I was hopeful for another reduction but he had two high days so I guess I'm holding the 10 units through the weekend. Still trying to budget for time off work and money to get the Cushing's and IGF-1 tests done, will update on that when I can. Wishing all a very happy Mother's Day if you are celebrating this weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-jack-127-amps-124-2.289686/#post-3176699

upload_2024-5-10_11-5-36.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-10_11-5-36.jpeg
    upload_2024-5-10_11-5-36.jpeg
    79.4 KB · Views: 80
Morning Christine what a beautiful card ,they are right a cat's mom's work is never done :p
I hope soon that you can get a day when you can just relax .
Give Jack kisses for me ,sending lots of hugs to you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
I hope Jack surfs safely today and give you some nice dark greens :bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Oh Christine, that’s the sweetest kitty card. Makes me cry, too. Wishing you a Happy Mother’s Day for/from all of your babies.

I hope you can try to get a bit of rest this weekend (haha I know).

Hugs to you, Jack and your herd :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Christine :)
This card had me in tears!
I don't celebrate mother's day. My mum was a F***up but reading this card and thinking of everything I'm going through with Mr. Fistuk my heart cracked open.
You're such an amazing cat mum. Jack is lucky to have you by his side.
I hope he gives you good numbers for another reduction.
Happy mother's day to you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top