Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
This has been one crazy week for all of us. Jack and work have been keeping me pretty sleep deprived this week, he had earned a reduction to 10 units, and I was hopeful for another reduction but he had two high days so I guess I'm holding the 10 units through the weekend. Still trying to budget for time off work and money to get the Cushing's and IGF-1 tests done, will update on that when I can. Wishing all a very happy Mother's Day if you are celebrating this weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-jack-127-amps-124-2.289686/#post-3176699
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-jack-127-amps-124-2.289686/#post-3176699


