elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
Gus is holding on to blue/green today with 0.5U
AMPS 157
+5.5 66
+8 94
Should we reduce dose for tonight to 0.25 since he got 66.
Thank you and Happy Mothers day
Elizabeth
AMPS 157
+5.5 66
+8 94
Should we reduce dose for tonight to 0.25 since he got 66.
Thank you and Happy Mothers day
Elizabeth
