? 5/10 Gus another reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.

elizabeth and gus

Member Since 2015
Gus is holding on to blue/green today with 0.5U

AMPS 157
+5.5 66
+8 94

Should we reduce dose for tonight to 0.25 since he got 66.

Thank you and Happy Mothers day

Elizabeth
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top