5/10 Gordy, AMPS 230, +10=322, PMPS 333, +2=247, +4=131

Status
Not open for further replies.
Its been awhile since he has bounced like this (meaning, not from a no-shoot). Im curious how quickly he'll clear this one. (Honestly, take your time Gordy LOL)
 
+10=322

Wowww :eek:

Im still ok with this, but it is out of pattern for G. Hopefully he comes back down some this evening.

Upside- no worrying right now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top