5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71 +2 79 +9 76 PMPS 83 +2 74 +4 50 +7 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBowHuntress

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94971

Gobbles woke me up with kisses, purrs and tiny meows, then raced to the bathroom to take some of the TP off the roll for me (he does have to earn his keep :lol: ).

He got a .25 reduction yesterday which was initiated with his PM shot last night; I hope it holds!

Rainy here today, which is fine by me; we needed it! The sun has come out but according to the forecast, we will get more rain and possibly storms.
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71

Good Morning Kat!!! Beautiful AMPS for Sir Gobbles today :mrgreen: Good luck & I hope the decrease holds for him....Sabrina's wearing her yellow dress today :razz: Maybe she'll join Gobby in the field today!! Enjoy.....Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71

Hi, Kat, good luck with the reducie!
Too funny with Gobbles and his TP unrolling ~ it's kind of his signature trademark! :lol: It should be his 6th "P" ~ a sign that he's feeling good! :lol:

Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71 +2 79

Hi guys .. awesome looking numbers again! Good luck with the reduction, I hope he holds it! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71 +2 79 +97 +6.5 91

Hey! I havent popped in to your condo for a while and I am so happy! What lovely numbers and dose decreases too!! Thats great!! Good job to both of you!
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71 +2 79 +97 +6.5 91

Yay for dose decrease! And wow look at all those greens on your SS. That's fantastic!
 
Re: 5/10 Gobbles AMPS 71 +2 79 +9 76 PMPS 83 +2 74

Hi Kat. Congratulations on Gobbles reduction. It looks by his numbers the reduction is agreeing with him.

Hope you only get the rain you need and not too much.

Have a great night Kat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top