5/10 Floyd AMPS 232, +6 239, shot 0.25 u R, +7 277, +8 207, +10 415, PMPS Hi

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Well, Floyd is a rock star, if I do say so myself! Only one black since the fur shot and a yellow this morning! :D

If I'm getting this right TR says to hold this dose for 10 cycles since we've seen some nadirs under 100, so that's my plan unless he earns a reduction before that.

Let's get out that surf board, Floyd! :)
 
black-cat-surfer.jpg
 
He bobbled a bit and went slightly back down on the half hour? Might be a little more surfing than you think. I would use it, but I might try and wait it out a little longer to see if he’s on the express elevator up or not. If you use it now, and it runs out before PMPS and he shoots back up again, that’s no fun either.
 
Stacy makes a good point. Floyd's L nadir is earlier than Neko's. Her's was +5 and I often had the R effects poop out before the L took hold. But sometimes it also just kept a lid on things.
 
Last edited:
He bobbled a bit and went slightly back down on the half hour? Might be a little more surfing than you think. I would use it, but I might try and wait it out a little longer to see if he’s on the express elevator up or not. If you use it now, and it runs out before PMPS and he shoots back up again, that’s no fun either.
Sorry, Stacy, I panicked and shot before I saw your post.:eek:

He's gone up to 277 since then, so hopefully, I made the right call.:nailbiting:

If I didn't know better, I'd say he reads the posts over my shoulder and does the opposite of whatever I'm expecting!!
 
Well, @Stacy & Asia called it. Ran out of juice and zoomed right up to a red.

But look at this guy! When you gave R and have to test every hour but the kids have to go to karate....

He loves it!

It’s 6 of one, half dozen of the other, the R +0.5 says he was on the express elevator up anyway, so you put a lid on that and it looks like it’s clearing fast already. If he really was surfing more than rising, then it would have been less effective, but it worked out anyway.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top