Janine & Floyd (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday
Well, Floyd is a rock star, if I do say so myself! Only one black since the fur shot and a yellow this morning!
If I'm getting this right TR says to hold this dose for 10 cycles since we've seen some nadirs under 100, so that's my plan unless he earns a reduction before that.
Let's get out that surf board, Floyd!
Well, Floyd is a rock star, if I do say so myself! Only one black since the fur shot and a yellow this morning!
If I'm getting this right TR says to hold this dose for 10 cycles since we've seen some nadirs under 100, so that's my plan unless he earns a reduction before that.
Let's get out that surf board, Floyd!

