5/10 Enana PMPS 283 +1/306 +2/241 +4/123 +5/131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

All 5ps in place. :-D

I increased the dose this morning...will see.

It is getting HOT and it hasn't rained in months. Everything look dirty and dusty. We need rain, the thing is that it is going to come all at once...like every year.... :?

Have a great Tuesday
 
Re: 5/10 Enana AMPS 252

hope you get some nice cooling rain showers.

Good luck with the dose, hope it works for Enana
 
Re: 5/10 Enana AMPS 252

Good luck with the increase!

We haven't had much rain here in Oklahoma, but I heard you guys were really dry. I hope you get a nice soft rain sometime soon!!
 
Re: 5/10 Enana AMPS 252 +1/268

Hi guys .. hope the new dose works for Enana .. We started out the spring with plenty of rain, but now has tapered off and things are already needing to be watered again .. have a great day!
 
Re: 5/10 Enana PMPS 283 +1/306

Hi, Enana!!

we're having lovely weather....but it has been wind and rain for weeks!

come down, miss tortie girl!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top