5/10 Ella PMPS 358 +2=310 +4=432 bounce:(

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70601

Good morning everyone,

Ella's ps is a tad lower this morning. Hoping for the slow drops today. I told her I didn't want any drama so hopefully she'll comply:)

Have a great day everyone :smile:
 
Re: 5/10 Ella AMPS 353 +6=302,+11=358

pmps 358

Looks like Ella stayed in the pinks today. I came home at lunch and she was a tad bit lower and had the look of a bounce on her face so I was expecting a higher number when I got home but she probably just had a really gentle cycle. A while back when she bounced a lot she had this nervous look that came on her when her liver said "oh no, these low numbers aren't safe!" I could always tell when it was happening.

She just ate her first dinner and is happily cleaning herself in the sun. Hoping for some sunny yellows tonight:)
 
Re: 5/10 Ella AMPS 353 +6=302,+11=358

+2 and 20 minutes 310....nice and easy Ella!
 
Re: 5/10 Ella PMPS 358 +2=310

bounce:( +4=432

It looks like we're going to have a long road ahead of us. That week in the pinks was a huge set back as she is bouncing from the low 300's! ohmygod_smile

ps: a set back in the safest kind of way:)
 
Dont be discouraged Tamara. Ella has had major improvement in her feeding from dry knibbles to canned food. She is willing to eat on her own which is way better than before. All these will pave her success with the TR in future.
When our kitties got these ugly figures we are so depressed & frustrated but remember it is also the time that we can take a nap & relex a bit. Who knows what's coming at the next shot?
 
Thanks for your positive words. You're right, I should take this opportunity to relax and sleep before the fun begins:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top