5/10 Ducia AMPS 137, +2 157, +5 137, +11 248; PMPS 250, +3 165, +5.5 113, +8 155, +11 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Hello everyone,

today is the 5th cycle on the full 0.75U dose and we are having Blue Start.

Wishing all kitties and their beans happy and safe day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thank you Nan,
:) I better not to voice my hopes and wishes ;) mylipsaresealed.jpg
 
Some yellows - must be that those dark comfy greens pissed off Mr. Liver again. *sigh*

this 05/10 PM is the 6th on the 0.75U dose. I think I should keep it because of the Greens Ducia had on it.

Is that right thinking?

Should I gave her 0.75U again the morning?
 
I think there's room for an increase, but I'd probably hold this dose for a couple more cycles

If she doesn't come down into better greens by 8 cycles, I think you'd be good to go up

INCREASING THE DOSE:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
  • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing
She's not exactly "new" to nadirs under 100, but she's not exactly an old pro either
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top