5/10 Cosmo AMPS 401, +7 466, PMPS 409

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...158-pmps-137-2-76-2-5-65.247161/#post-2787656

Bounce day. He earned a reduction last night, so we are down to 1.5 units. :cool:

I think he ate some grass or something he shouldn’t have, because it seems he has had an upset stomach last night and this morning. He kept demanding outside time and went straight to the grass. Hairball? He had a small vomit yesterday, but just a small piece of grass and a bit of hair. We got a different flavour of Wellness LC wet (salmon and turkey) and he ate it all up and was ‘over’ the excessive outside time after that :p
 
Back
Top