5/10: Cedric ambg 97, +1 103, pmps 377

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Decided not to give him insulin today because of these low numbers and me having to go to work. I am hoping to come home early to check on him and work from home this afternoon. Please keep your fingers crossed that he doesn't bounce too bad. He will be getting only 1 snack today at around lunchtime.
 
Re: 5/10: Cedric ambg 97, +1 103

Good call. Because I am able to be home all the time is the only reason I can shoot those low pre shots. Keeping fingers crossed he doesn't bounce too high. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/10: Cedric ambg 97, +1 103

Well, I couldn't leave work until 4:30pm. Pmps was 377 - figured I would get something like that, although not quite that high. sigh
He was tested at 5:30pm, since his shot time needs to be moved due to sunday work schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top