5/10 Atlas AMPS 125, +3 250 PMPS 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well...Atlas went dumpster diving last night and wouldn't hold the bag. :evil: So, we ended up dealing with it with a bit of the HC contraband stuff. I expected a much higher number this morning and may get my wish as the morning wears on....

He is furry, fuzzy, and fiesty this morning and chasing "his" ball around the catio. His ball is a very old toy that has seen several other family felines over the years. It is an old 'water ball' or 'splash bomb.' It is big for a cat, but soft, claw and tooth friendly. And with Attie's sasquatch size paws he loves to pounce on it. You should see his face just light up and him go into prey mode as this thing gets tossed his way! He does it will similar small kitty balls, but this splash bomb just set him in crazy kitty motion. :lol:
 
Re: 5/10 Atlas AMPS 125

That's a cute story about Attie and his ball :-D
Very nice AMPS to start your day with Attie.
 
Re: 5/10 Atlas AMPS 125, +3 250

Ah yes...there it is...I knew that was coming soon....



Cat-on-invisible-roller-coaster.jpg
 
Re: 5/10 Atlas AMPS 125, +3 250

I'm with Serryn! More play to bring those numbers down!

I loved your description of Attie and his ball. It just made me smile.
 
Re: 5/10 Atlas AMPS 125, +3 250

Hi guys .. Very nice start to the day! I'm sure attie can bring this back down in time .. more play, more play!! Have a great day guys!
 
Hmmm....more flat yellow this time....

So far this has been a very interesting journey Attie...

1.0u per Attie's Dr. ...he called Atlas and left him a message to reduce his dose. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top