Re: 5/10 Arnie PMPS 343
Ears are looking better no visible gunk. Only when I dig down inside the ear canal and even then I get very little or nothing now. Everything seems normal except these HIGH numbers. Started new lantus cartridge last night and increased the dose today and so far that has not even helped.