5/10 Arnie AMPS 311 Dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/10 Arnie PMPS 343

Ears are looking better no visible gunk. Only when I dig down inside the ear canal and even then I get very little or nothing now. Everything seems normal except these HIGH numbers. Started new lantus cartridge last night and increased the dose today and so far that has not even helped.
 
Re: 5/10 Arnie PMPS 343 +9 341

I'm not going to tolerate these kinds of numbers much longer. I will give this dose 3 days before I bump it up to 2 1/2 :twisted:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top