Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
4/30
+12 - 72
+12.5 - 64
+15 - 99
+19 - 243
PMPS - 379
+3 - 105 1.5oz MC
+3.75 - 54 1.5oz HC
+4- 51
+4.5 - 54
+5 - 48 1.5oz MC
Didn't feel safe giving Tip a shot this morning and I couldn't delay because that would have made me late for my final tonight, so I opted to skip. Her numbers weren't that bad during the AM given that. I'm going to try my hardest to monitor Tip tonight since it looks like she's already on the verge of going low. I might wind up having to take micronaps between tests though. If she does go low tonight, even though I skipped a shot this morning, that'd still warrant for a dose decrease, right?
EDIT: Crap, forgot to mention what foods she was given when and that directly after getting her shot, she threw up her dinner, I suspect it might've been from eating a bit too fast, she was given some extra and I asked my grandpa to watch to make sure she wouldn't eat too fast.
+12 - 72
+12.5 - 64
+15 - 99
+19 - 243
PMPS - 379
+3 - 105 1.5oz MC
+3.75 - 54 1.5oz HC
+4- 51
+4.5 - 54
+5 - 48 1.5oz MC
Didn't feel safe giving Tip a shot this morning and I couldn't delay because that would have made me late for my final tonight, so I opted to skip. Her numbers weren't that bad during the AM given that. I'm going to try my hardest to monitor Tip tonight since it looks like she's already on the verge of going low. I might wind up having to take micronaps between tests though. If she does go low tonight, even though I skipped a shot this morning, that'd still warrant for a dose decrease, right?
EDIT: Crap, forgot to mention what foods she was given when and that directly after getting her shot, she threw up her dinner, I suspect it might've been from eating a bit too fast, she was given some extra and I asked my grandpa to watch to make sure she wouldn't eat too fast.