TigzMom
Member Since 2015
Hi all
Tiggy's AMPS this morning was 121, do I skipped his shot again. He hasn't had an injection in a couple of days. He appears to be stabilizing a bit more, but I will watch him as he seems to be lower for his AMPS, and just a bit higher for his PMPS. Not sure if he will eventually need 0.10-0.25 units to keep him in range. Time will tell.... Thoughts?
Tiggy's AMPS this morning was 121, do I skipped his shot again. He hasn't had an injection in a couple of days. He appears to be stabilizing a bit more, but I will watch him as he seems to be lower for his AMPS, and just a bit higher for his PMPS. Not sure if he will eventually need 0.10-0.25 units to keep him in range. Time will tell.... Thoughts?