Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/30 Condo
4/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~95 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, no shot, Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~95 .55oz. 4%
• left out .55oz. 4%
• left out .55oz. 4%, not eaten
• +11~321
• PMPS~318, fed 1.1oz. 4% Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~388 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4 fed .55oz. 4%
• +11~260
• AMPS~247 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess is on her way back down after the skipped shot yesterday. She is also spent a good part of last night trying to convince me that she needed to make up for that skipped meal in the morning.
Two questions:
WCR All 5 Ps clean plate club this morning. Tess got a new nanner the other day and had been enjoying it, especially after meals.
4/30 RECAP:
• AMPS~95 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, no shot, Cosequin , Miralax
• +1~95 .55oz. 4%
• left out .55oz. 4%
• left out .55oz. 4%, not eaten
• +11~321
• PMPS~318, fed 1.1oz. 4% Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~388 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4 fed .55oz. 4%
• +11~260
• AMPS~247 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess is on her way back down after the skipped shot yesterday. She is also spent a good part of last night trying to convince me that she needed to make up for that skipped meal in the morning.
Two questions:
- 1) over the last year Tess has gone from just under 9 lbs. to 8.25 lbs. We had been trying to give her a little extra food every day to get her back up to al least 8.5 or 9lbs. She just seems a little too skinny. To maintain her weight at 8.25 lbs. she needs 182.2kcal. or 4.55 oz. of Wellness 4%. We have been feeding her a full can of Wellness at 220kcal. Do you think the extra food would have the effect of upping the cabs she is getting significsntly?
2) Over the last week or two her numbers seem to be creeping up again. Bouncing more and staying in the greens less. Do you think we should add a drop bck in?
WCR All 5 Ps clean plate club this morning. Tess got a new nanner the other day and had been enjoying it, especially after meals.