5/1 Shasta PMPS=292 +2=216 +4=187 +5.5=213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/30 Shasta

Oh goodness...it's the day before the concert and we are SOOOOO unprepared. I blame FCAT testing and EOC testing (oh yeah, and a few immature students). I hate this feeling. @-) nailbite_smile

WCR: All Ps are good. Got good snuggles last night...from what I remember. I was out like a light not too long after my head hit the pillow. I-) Appy is pretty good this morning. She's all stretched out on the ottoman right now...must be napping off her breffis. :razz:

WHR: Holy leg cramps, Batman! If only I could eat lots of bananas to fix this... :YMSIGH: :lol: Otherwise, I'm looking forward to Friday! I say that, and that's when my EMG is at 7:30am :shock: Ok, let me restate...I'm really looking forward to Saturday!!!!! :-D

Ok, off to get myself ready for TBP...last faculty meeting of the year and my Principal's last faculty meeting ever (lucky duck is retiring). :YMSIGH: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=270 (4% FF Chicken .95oz & miralax & cosequin & zobaline)
+1=312
+1.5=269 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)

PMPS=292 (4% FF Chicken .95oz & atenolol & squash)
+2=216
+4=187 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+5.5=213

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3 (1 small)
Poo piles - 1 (on the small size)
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=270 +1=312

She's all stretched out on the ottoman right now...must be napping off her breffis. :razz:
:lol:
I hope Shasta slides down and gives you some blue today. I hope you leg starts feeling better and the cramps go away.

Oh wow on the school lock down yesterday. I'm glad they got the student before he got to school and no one got hurt. I hope today goes better for you.
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=270 +1=312 +1.5=269

Oh wow on the lock-down! Boy, some places are overreacting to things, but what happened at your school they did exactly the right thing. I hope the extra time helped - oh so nerve-wracking before concerts! Vines it all goes well - good luck! And can't wait until Saturday too for you.
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=270 +1=312 +1.5=269

C'mon Shasta...bring those BGs down! Good luck with the concert, and drink alot of water for the leg cramps! Oh, and too bad the kitties can't just get along for a sleep over... :lol: Nice thought, but Stella would hide the whole time. :lol:
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=270 +1=312 +1.5=269

Sounds like Shasta is feeling good. Glad you got some rest. Healing vines for your Friday appt. The year is winding down huh? The concert will come together. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=270 +1=312 +1.5=269

Hi guys .. shasta checked out the upper floor today but has already decided to head back down .. nicely done! I bet saturday won't come soon enough for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta PMPS=292 +2=216 +4=187

Hello all, Shasta is fine tonight. She's grumpy because I'm working on the computer and not spending enough time with her. Her dinner appy was fine, but again her snack appy is crappy. I will have to skip her shot tomorrow night (concert), but should be able to catch up some this weekend. As for me, chiropractor visit felt great with lots of pain as I got strapped in and stretched like a rubber band! :shock: :lol:

Hi Carla, I am very happy with the way my school handled things yesterday. She definitely found the blues tonight, just curious how long she surf in the blues! Hope you and Furball had a great day! Sleep well.

Hi Dyana, hoping you and J.D. had a great day, too!

Hey Lisa, I agree. Understandable overreacting these days (sadly enough), but I do feel our administration handled it very well. Apparently, my Principal has been receiving lots of ugly calls and emails about how poorly he handled things and how dare he NOT call parents, etc. Ummm, people, our first priority is NOT to call parents...it's to secure the students, track down the perpetrator and arrest him/her/them. :YMSIGH: Thanks for the concert luck...I'll store that away until tomorrow night! :-D Hope it was a good day for you and Leo!

Hiya Mary, Shasta and Stella would just hide from each other the whole time. Shasta might come out and hiss for a while, but definitely no time to socialize!!! Thanks for the well wishes on the concert...we need them. :razz: nailbite_smile As for me and the leg cramps, I've been drinking so much water (thanks to the steroid injections) that I think I could float!!!! :lol: Oh and thank you for the link. I'll look into the Vitacost when we start getting low. Good night to you and Stella!

Hi Melissa, Thanks for the healing vines for Friday. Need to get more sleep tonight...definitely not enough this week. Hope you and Tarragon has a good day.

Hi Devon, did you say it was Saturday already?! REALLY?!?!?! :-D Come on time...FLY FASTER! :lol: Hope you and Mocha had a lovely day with lots of snuggles.

Good night all! Sweet dreams.
 
Nice dip in the blue grotto, Shasta.Yikes on the lockdown! That's kind of scary. :shock: Sending good concert vines to you and your students. I'm sure they will be Glee-like fabulous. :-D
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top