Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
4/30 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was very iffy this morning, so I added some Friskies Chicken in Gravy...did the trick. Got some snuggles last night, but not so much this morning. She doesn't look like she feels good this morning and her water intake has definitely increased over the past few weeks. I keep trying to tell myself that it's just because of allergy season (don't know if that matters to a cat). I will have to skip her PM shot tonight due to my students' chorus concert.
OT: Tonight is my students' Spring Chorus Concert. Wish us luck...I think we might need some! Ok, I have a meeting this morning, so I'm off and running. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=250 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=265
+1.5=225 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
skipped shot
+16.5=281 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+18.5=295 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was very iffy this morning, so I added some Friskies Chicken in Gravy...did the trick. Got some snuggles last night, but not so much this morning. She doesn't look like she feels good this morning and her water intake has definitely increased over the past few weeks. I keep trying to tell myself that it's just because of allergy season (don't know if that matters to a cat). I will have to skip her PM shot tonight due to my students' chorus concert.
OT: Tonight is my students' Spring Chorus Concert. Wish us luck...I think we might need some! Ok, I have a meeting this morning, so I'm off and running. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=250 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=265
+1.5=225 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
skipped shot
+16.5=281 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+18.5=295 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -