5/1 Shasta AMPS=250 +1=265 +1.5=225 +16.5=281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/30 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was very iffy this morning, so I added some Friskies Chicken in Gravy...did the trick. Got some snuggles last night, but not so much this morning. She doesn't look like she feels good this morning and her water intake has definitely increased over the past few weeks. I keep trying to tell myself that it's just because of allergy season (don't know if that matters to a cat). I will have to skip her PM shot tonight due to my students' chorus concert.

OT: Tonight is my students' Spring Chorus Concert. Wish us luck...I think we might need some! Ok, I have a meeting this morning, so I'm off and running. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=250 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=265
+1.5=225 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
skipped shot
+16.5=281 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+18.5=295 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
 
Re: 5/1 Shasta AMPS=250 +1=265 +1.5=225

Come on down nice and slow Shasta. Glad the Chicken and Gravy did the trick. Allergies affect my fur kids. Our vet says that we bring pollen in on our clothes so even an indoor cat will be affected.

Good luck at your concert!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top