5/1 Shadow AMPS=299 ~ PMPS=343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=261 ~2.5u Lev
+3=241
+7=168
PMPS=304 ~2.5u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=321
+7=248
AMPS=299 ~2.75u Lev (increase in dose)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy New Month! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. He was his happy self, waking me with kitty kisses which is unusual for him, and keeping me company in the bathroom. Sweet Shadow! I skipped the 6th cycle on the 2.5u and went right ahead to the 2.75u this morning figuring that we were heading up here anyway and I might as well hurry him along a bit. He ate well and everything seems just fine with him on this, the first day of May!
Hope you all have a wonderful day! :YMHUG:
Then April cried and stepped aside,
And along came pretty little May!
May was full of promises
But she didn't keep 'em quickly enough for some
And the crowd of doubtin' tonuses
Was predictin' that the summer'd never come
 
Re: 5/1 Shadow AMPS=299

Morning Pat - nice poem! I liked that. Bring on spring... summer... anything with some warmth! :-D

Good luck with the dosecrease. Shadow - you lucky kitty - you got more juice! I hope it brings things down overall for Shadow.

I love those kitty kisses. Mannie as there this morning too. What a great wake-up call. Have a great first day of May!
 
AMPS=299 ~2.75u Lev
+3=266
+7=212
PMPS=343 ~2.75u Lev (2nd cycle)

Ate well today...and ended up with that ugly pink after all was said and done. Better days coming soon I hope! :razz:
 
Awww being awakened by kitty kisses must be nice. :-D I get screamed at and walked on.

Hey Shadow, get on down, pink ain't for boys, even sweet ones like you. :-D
Hi Pat....I like your poem. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top