Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=261 ~2.5u Lev
+3=241
+7=168
PMPS=304 ~2.5u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=321
+7=248
AMPS=299 ~2.75u Lev (increase in dose)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy New Month! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. He was his happy self, waking me with kitty kisses which is unusual for him, and keeping me company in the bathroom. Sweet Shadow! I skipped the 6th cycle on the 2.5u and went right ahead to the 2.75u this morning figuring that we were heading up here anyway and I might as well hurry him along a bit. He ate well and everything seems just fine with him on this, the first day of May!
Hope you all have a wonderful day! :YMHUG:
Then April cried and stepped aside,
And along came pretty little May!
May was full of promises
But she didn't keep 'em quickly enough for some
And the crowd of doubtin' tonuses
Was predictin' that the summer'd never come
+3=241
+7=168
PMPS=304 ~2.5u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=321
+7=248
AMPS=299 ~2.75u Lev (increase in dose)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy New Month! Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. He was his happy self, waking me with kitty kisses which is unusual for him, and keeping me company in the bathroom. Sweet Shadow! I skipped the 6th cycle on the 2.5u and went right ahead to the 2.75u this morning figuring that we were heading up here anyway and I might as well hurry him along a bit. He ate well and everything seems just fine with him on this, the first day of May!
Hope you all have a wonderful day! :YMHUG:
Then April cried and stepped aside,
And along came pretty little May!
May was full of promises
But she didn't keep 'em quickly enough for some
And the crowd of doubtin' tonuses
Was predictin' that the summer'd never come