SweetGreyRudy
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-30-rudy-amps-373-2-340.289452/
Six cycles at 3.25U and no consistent nadir below 200, increasing to 3.5U tonight. @Angela & Cleo @Wendy&Neko According to TR, we're right to increase dose tonight, correct?
Six cycles at 3.25U and no consistent nadir below 200, increasing to 3.5U tonight. @Angela & Cleo @Wendy&Neko According to TR, we're right to increase dose tonight, correct?