5/1 Pumpkin AMPS 309 +4 307 +6 325 PMPS 387

Jacques and Pumpkin

Member Since 2023
Yesterday

It's been a few days since we've gotten down around 250. 270 is nice and all, but her water intake doesn't really start dropping until we see 250s or below. Hopefully soon.

Increased to 9.5U today.
 
Pumpkin dear, it is really time to start showing us some lower numbers.

FYI - should you need it, increases over 10 units are by 1 unit at a time.
 
Yesterday

It's been a few days since we've gotten down around 250. 270 is nice and all, but her water intake doesn't really start dropping until we see 250s or below. Hopefully soon.

Increased to 9.5U today.

I feel your pain, seriously. Sure hope Pumpkin has a better day tomorrow!!
Allie was back in the 300's today and I have not had a chance to post numbers.
 
Back
Top