5/1 Penny AMPS 411, +6 346

Courtnee P

Member Since 2022
Confused about Penny's numbers the last couple days, as we just decreased to 2.25U about a week ago after she got below 90 on 2.5U. However her recent nadirs are confusing me, and her pre-shot this morning has me a little worried. I also noticed her hovering near her water just now, which I haven't seen her do in months. So frustrating because I have genuinely been feeling like we're slowly getting where we need to be...now I'm worried she's not feeling well. Thoughts? Should we go back up to 2.5U?
 
Yes. I think you should go back up to 2.5. With SLGS you want to do a curve every 7 days but if you spot test you can get the necessary tests in. Just remember the nadir dies move around. It won’t necessarily be at +5-6. It’s good you have done night tests.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top