5/1 Mikey PMPS 366 +3 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Last time: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-26-mikey-pmps-594-am-5-5-55.136911/#post-1412171

I've entered the part of the school year known as "the final haul" aka "I do not have a life." Things are completely insane, and every time I turn around, there is another meeting to go to or additional project to complete. I keep telling myself that I survive this every year, but I'm not convinced that I'm going to survive this time around. Six. More. Weeks.

Meanwhile on our continuing saga "How the Mikey Turns", our boy's numbers continue to be horrible. On the upside, he's eating great, all five P's are in place, and he's been very sweet and affectionate. I just don't have a clue what to do with him at this point.
 
we have 6.5 more weeks and i'm with you . . . . *sigh*

mikey doesn't look too bad. His typical bouncy self, but there are greens in there just before this bounce & the reduced dose. Hang in there!
 
I fink we'd better have food fight nite soon Mikey, I hear you're not eatin so well and I know how you like de fuds so much more when dey bounce off de walls first.

Think light at the end of the tunnel...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top