5/1 Marco PMPS ~ 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Celia & Marco

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

Good Morning and HAPPY MAY! :)

Woke up to Marco talking, ALOT! Tested and he was at 100. From the advise given last night I gave him .1U. cat_pet_icon

May is DF and my 6yr anniversary month! dancing_cat soooo exciting!!



AMPS ~ 100
AM+4.5 ~80
AM+9.5 ~74
PMPS ~ 84
 
Re: 5/1 Marco AMPS ~ 100 (.1U)

nice number after a skipped shot. Can you get spot checks today and the next few days? We need to be sure that even this isn't too much insulin, kwim?

You celebrate your anniversary for a full month? Cool!
 
pmps ~ 84!! :-D We did get some spot checks today (see first post) and he's been a real trooper. Playing with his toys, and purring. He sat in his testing spot this evening for 30mins! :shock: he must of really wanted his treats! :lol:
 
Re: 5/1 Marco AMPS ~ 100 (.1U)

Libby and Lucy said:
You celebrate your anniversary for a full month? Cool!

:-D i like to. our anniversary is the 21st. but i like to count down the days! silly me. ;0)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top