JoM
Member Since 2023
? - 4/30 KARAMELLE AMPS 181 +4 33 +5 77 +7 51 +8 63 +10 38 +11 122 PMPS 95 +1 107 +3 94 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I decreased to 1.5 last night and its way up this morning after the 30's numbers yesterday. How long do I have to hold this new dose? I read that you dont have to hold the dose if it doesnt take and you can raise it right back up, but just not sure. Or maybe give a dose thats in between 1.5 and 1.75? Going to be dosing in 20 mins, so hopefully someone will see this.
I decreased to 1.5 last night and its way up this morning after the 30's numbers yesterday. How long do I have to hold this new dose? I read that you dont have to hold the dose if it doesnt take and you can raise it right back up, but just not sure. Or maybe give a dose thats in between 1.5 and 1.75? Going to be dosing in 20 mins, so hopefully someone will see this.