MariaKokont
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...1-pmps-74-2-55-2-30-57-3-58-4-63-6-77.289425/
Happy May everyone!!! Have a safe day
Happy May everyone!!! Have a safe day


Yes she doesShe looks great!![]()
I am so happy for her! I hope


Hi Heather! Yes in both! +4 59Were you able to feed at +3 (49)? Did you get a +4 test?
With TR you decrease the dose if she goes under 40, otherwise you hold, but let's see what others who are more familiar with your story say.Hi Heather! Yes in both! +4 59
I thought it was under 50! That’s why I asked! She is about 3 months on insulin! I don’t know if this considers “newly diagnosed”!With TR you decrease the dose if she goes under 40, otherwise you hold, but let's see what others who are more familiar with your story say.
Thank you girls let’s see if the miracle happens! This week is the Easter for the Greeks!!Less than one year of diagnosis is newly diagnosed. And a drop below 50 on a human meter is a reduction. Congrats!![]()
Ohh “alithos” my dear !! Thank you so muchHow wonderful and congratulations on the reduction![]()
. Christos Anesti.

Thank you so muchCongrats on the reduction!

One year - good to know. Karamela is doing AMAZING!Less than one year of diagnosis is newly diagnosed. And a drop below 50 on a human meter is a reduction. Congrats!![]()
Thank you my dear HeatherOne year - good to know. Karamela is doing AMAZING!

Here is the sticky:One year - good to know. Karamela is doing AMAZING!
Congrats on the reduction Maria![]()

thanks for that sticky reminder - I hadn't read that oneHere is the sticky:
Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials