5/1 Jez AMPS 371 PMPS 284 +4 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
There's my bounce.......

I told Jez this morning she was spending too much time talking to Autumn :). Actually she probably bounced off of last night - she had already gone green when I headed off to bed.

Have a good day all
 
Re: 5/1 Jez AMPS 371

LOL The last thing I told Autumn before I headed off to bed was that she needed to get her tail back down to the Lagoon that no self respecting lady goes chasing after a man...That they lead the way and wait for them to catch up. :-D

In about another 20 minutes I'll find out if she listened, but so far she is acting like her numbers are down as she is being very lovey dovey.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
I shot a bit early tonight because otherwise I would have had to shoot late...and she was bouncing anyhow. I don't think any harm was done and with a bit of luck she'll continue to come down slowly and I'll have a better number tomorrow. I took her down to .25 because she was showing greens that really warranted more monitoring than I'm able to do. I went with the assumption that the 57 a couple of days ago was likely a 50 or below at nadir and so she'd earned a reduction even if I didn't see it.

And I sure hope she can clear this bounce and settle in to blues and greens without me having to go back up.
 
Her SS looks like she probably hit 50 a couple times, good call on the reduction and you know I do worry about her and you, You did good girl. :thumbup
 
nckitties3 said:
Her SS looks like she probably hit 50 a couple times, good call on the reduction and you know I do worry about her and you, You did good girl. :thumbup


Thanks Deb.

She sleeps with me- and i do mean right next to me (she sneaks closer after I fall asleep and I generally don't know until I smack her). So I hope for the best that if she's got an issue she'll let me know. I just really truly don't hear alarms in the middle of the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top