5/1 Jack amps 234 +4 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

Pretty decent weekend for the boy. I'm suspecting the 25u isn't quite enough. A little R the last few days has kept his numbers in check, but I think a little more Lev would do the job and require less needles and testing.

The autofeeder is back in action and I heard Jack pounding away on it last night. At least he uses his paws and not his teeth like Osha did.

A baby bluejay fell out of its nest and is living in the yard right now. I wish I could get him back in the nest, but he is on his own. Luckily there are lots of plants and shrubs for him to hide in and the parents are watching him closely. I got scolded by momma jay for getting too close. The cats are watching the little fluff ball quite intently, but luckily they are content to watch from the screen porch.

Hope all are doing good today.
 
Good luck if you increase Jack's dose. I hope he doesn't get the autofeeder open. Poor baby bluejay. I hope nothing gets it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top