5/1 Cinco AMPS 235 +3.25 102 +5 84 +6 84 +7.75 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
4/30 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 158
AM+3.5: 83
AM+5: 78
AM+6: 59
AM+7: 80
AM+8.25: 95
PMPS: 151
PM+2.5: 99
PM+4.5: 61
PM+5.5: 65
PM+6.5: 71
PM+7.5: 84

Yesterday's Condo


Just a quick update from the road. We dropped the kitties at Dawn's and are on I-80 headed up to Reno.

Cinco went and spoiled my pretty spreadsheet. :arghh: He did jump right back in the lagoon, though, so I guess I'll forgive him. :joyful::D Paws crossed that the reduced dose while at Dawn'so won't throw him off too much.

Minka started the day off with a good appy - ate half her breakfast before her tummy meds! It tapered off after that, but right before I loaded the cats up, she was going around cleaning up leftover cat food! :) Harvey still has a summer appy.

Sasha seems to be feeling much better. Her appy was close to normal and the new asthma med is still making a big difference. I felt a lot better about leaving her.

I'm afraid I'll lose my signal, so this is all for now. Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

All the usual vines and prayers....:bighug:


 
Minka started the day off with a good appy - ate half her breakfast before her tummy meds! It tapered off after that, but right before I loaded the cats up, she was going around cleaning up leftover cat food! :)

Whoooooooooohooooooooooooo.

Sasha seems to be feeling much better. Her appy was close to normal and the new asthma med is still making a big difference. I felt a lot better about leaving her.

And another....whoooooooohoooooooo.

Helps with YOUR breathing while you're away!

Happy day all around. So glad.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top